A wonderful guide to Kat Von D make up, it made us want to rush out and buy some ourselves!

Pin Up Persuasion

There is no secret in the fact that I’ve been a HUGE Kat Von D fan over the years, her beauty and talent is truly one of a kind. When Kat released her first book, I traveled to Toronto and waited in line for over three hours just to have the chance to meet her and get my book autographed. The Sephora staff all gush on how down-to-earth she is and truly appreciates her fans which was very evident when I met her as well. Needless to say, when her makeup line was released I had to try it…not knowing I would fall in love all over again. The quality is hands down one of the best when it comes to the luscious, highly pigmented and long lasting products.

Now it’s time to share the fabulous products in my growing Kat Von D collection.

The very first item I purchased…

View original post 457 more words

